Team

Adam Partridge

Director & Auctioneer
01625 431788
adam@adampartridge.co.uk
Find out more »

Christopher Surfleet GIA AJP

Auctioneer & Senior Valuer, The Cheshire Saleroom
01803 368945
chris@adampartridge.co.uk
Find out more »

Steven Parkinson MNAVA

Auctioneer & Valuer, Regional office for Lancashire Lakes and Rural
01772 347380
steven@adampartridge.co.uk
Find out more »

Oliver Scott

Saleroom Manager, The Cheshire Saleroom
01625 431788
oliver@adampartridge.co.uk
Find out more »

James Spiridion

Auctioneer, Valuer & Cataloguer, The Cheshire Saleroom
01625 431788
jamesspiridion@adampartridge.co.uk
Find out more »

Niall Williams

Auctioneer, Valuer & Cataloguer, The Cheshire Saleroom
01625 431788
niall@adampartridge.co.uk
Find out more »

James Bird GIA GI

Valuer & Cataloguer, The Cheshire Saleroom
01625 431788
james.bird@adampartridge.co.uk
Find out more »

Sophie Harral

Valuer & Cataloguer, The Cheshire Saleroom
01625 431788
sophie.harral@adampartridge.co.uk
Find out more »

Nikki Hale

Valuer, The Cheshire Saleroom
01625 431788
nikkijhale@adampartridge.co.uk
Find out more »

Jason Wood

Specialist Consultant, Studio Ceramics & Modern Design
07763 475442
jason@adampartridge.co.uk
Find out more »

Ruth Garner

Senior Valuer, The Liverpool Saleroom
0151 709 8070
ruth@adampartridge.co.uk
Find out more »

Della Hartley

Valuer, The Altrincham Office
0161 941 4879
della@adampartridge.co.uk
Find out more »

David Palmer

Porter, The Cheshire Saleroom
01625 431788
dave@adampartridge.co.uk
Find out more »

Jordan Gillick

Porter, The Cheshire Saleroom
01625 431788
macclesfield@adampartridge.co.uk
Find out more »

Sam Perry

Porter, The Cheshire Saleroom
01625 431788
sam@adampartridge.co.uk
Find out more »

Sign Up For Catalogue Alerts

Interests:
Please select your interests