Team

Adam Partridge

Director & Auctioneer
01625 431788
adam@adampartridge.co.uk
Find out more »

Christopher Surfleet GIA AJP

Auctioneer & Senior Valuer, The Cheshire Saleroom
01803 368945
chris@adampartridge.co.uk
Find out more »

James Spiridion

Valuer & Cataloguer, The Cheshire Saleroom
01625 431788
jamesspiridion@adampartridge.co.uk
Find out more »

Marc Anderson BA (Hons) FAV

Senior Valuer & Auctioneer, The Liverpool Saleroom
0151 709 8070
marc@adampartridge.co.uk
Find out more »

Ruth Garner

Senior Valuer, The Liverpool Saleroom
0151 709 8070
ruth@adampartridge.co.uk
Find out more »

Sophie Jackson BA (Hons)

Trainee Valuer, The Liverpool Saleroom
0151 709 8070
liverpool@adampartridge.co.uk
Find out more »

Jason Wood

Specialist Consultant, Studio Ceramics & Modern Design
07763 475442
jason@adampartridge.co.uk
Find out more »

Oliver Scott

Saleroom Manager, The Cheshire Saleroom
01625 431788
oliver@adampartridge.co.uk
Find out more »

Kelvin Tyson

Porter, The Liverpool Saleroom
0151 709 8070
kelvin@adampartridge.co.uk
Find out more »

David Palmer

Porter, The Cheshire Saleroom
01625 431788
dave@adampartridge.co.uk
Find out more »

James Bird

Porter, The Cheshire Saleroom
01625 431788
james@adampartridge.co.uk
Find out more »

Jordan Gillick

Porter, The Cheshire Saleroom
01625 431788
macclesfield@adampartridge.co.uk
Find out more »

Sam Perry

Porter, The Cheshire Saleroom
01625 431788
sam@adampartridge.co.uk
Find out more »

Sign Up For Catalogue Alerts

Interests:
Please select your interests