Sale Results

Three Day Auction of Asian Art, Decorative Arts & Musical Instruments with Furniture & Interiors (Macclesfield) 2022-05-11 Image

Three Day Auction of Asian Art, Decorative Arts & Musical Instruments with Furniture & Interiors (Macclesfield)

The Cheshire Saleroom, Withyfold Drive, Macclesfield,
Deadline for Entries: Thursday 14th April 2022 Viewing Dates: Tuesday 10th May 2022 from 10:00am to 5:30pm Sale dates: Wednesday 11th May 2022 from 10:00am (Lots 1 to 715) Thursday 12th May 2022 from 10:00am (Lots 1000 to 1645) Friday 13th May 2022 from 10.00am (Lots 2000 to 2693)
Toys and Asian Art with Antiques & Collectors' Items (Liverpool) 2022-05-04 Image

Toys and Asian Art with Antiques & Collectors' Items (Liverpool)

The Liverpool Saleroom 18 Jordan Street Liverpool
Viewing Dates: Tuesday 3rd May 2022 from 10:00am to 5:30pm (by appointment only) Sale dates: Wednesday 4th May 2022 from 10:00am (Lots 1 to 464) Thursday 5th May 2022 from 10:00am (Lots 465 to 865)
One Day Auction of Fine Paintings and Northern Art with Furniture & Interiors (Macclesfield) 2022-04-30 Image

One Day Auction of Fine Paintings and Northern Art with Furniture & Interiors (Macclesfield)

The Cheshire Saleroom, Withyfold Drive, Macclesfield,
Deadline for Entries: Friday 28th March 2022 Viewing Dates: Thursday 28th April 2022 from 10:00am to 5:30pm Sale dates: Saturday 30th April 2022 from 10:00am (Lots 1 to 530)
Studio Ceramics (Macclesfield) 2022-04-29 Image

Studio Ceramics (Macclesfield)

The Cheshire Saleroom, Withyfold Drive, Macclesfield,
Deadline for Entries: Monday 28th March 2022 Viewing Dates: Thursday 28th April 2022 from 10:00am to 5:30pm Sale dates: Friday 29th April 2022 from 10:00am (Lots 1 to 681)
Maritime and Rock & Pop with Antiques & Collectors' Items (Liverpool) 2022-04-06 Image

Maritime and Rock & Pop with Antiques & Collectors' Items (Liverpool)

The Liverpool Saleroom 18 Jordan Street Liverpool
Viewing Dates: Tuesday 5th April 2022 from 10:00am to 5:30pm (by appointment only) Sale dates: Wednesday 6th April 2022 from 10:00am (Lots 1 to 682) Thursday 7th April 2022 from 10:00am (Lots 683 to 1475)
Four Day Auction of Boutique, Silver, Jewellery & Watches with Furniture & Interiors (Macclesfield) 2022-03-29 Image

Four Day Auction of Boutique, Silver, Jewellery & Watches with Furniture & Interiors (Macclesfield)

The Cheshire Saleroom, Withyfold Drive, Macclesfield,
Deadline for Entries: Friday 4th March 2022 Viewing Dates: Monday 28th March 2022 from 10:00am to 5:30pm Tuesday 29th March 2022 from 10:00am to 5:30pm Sale dates: Sale Day One: Tuesday 29th March 2022 from 3:00pm (Lots 1 to 269) Sale Day Two: Wednesday 30th March 2022 from 10:00am (Lots 1000 to 1842) Sale Day Three: Thursday 31st March 2022 from 10.00am (Lots 2000 to 2937) Sale Day Four:Friday 1st April 2022 from 10:00am (Lots 3000 to 3763)
Photographic, Optical, Scientific Equipment with Antiques & Collectors' Items (Liverpool) 2022-03-02 Image

Photographic, Optical, Scientific Equipment with Antiques & Collectors' Items (Liverpool)

The Liverpool Saleroom 18 Jordan Street Liverpool
Viewing Dates: Tuesday 1st March 2022 from 10:00am to 5:30pm (by appointment only) Sale dates: Wednesday 2nd March 2022 from 10:00am (Lots 1 to 544) Thursday 3rd March 2022 from 10:00am (Lots 545 to 1054)
Alder Hey Children’s Charity Brighter Futures Auction – An Auction of Contemporary Paintings, Sculpture, Ceramics and Mixed Media 2022-02-24 Image

Alder Hey Children’s Charity Brighter Futures Auction – An Auction of Contemporary Paintings, Sculpture, Ceramics and Mixed Media

The Maritime Museum
Viewing Dates: The exhibition is being held at the Maritime Museum at the Royal Albert Dock, Liverpool, which will be open to the public on Saturday 12th and Sunday 13th March 2022.  Sale dates: Timed auction running from 24th February 2022 to 17.00pm on 13th March 2022
Property Auction 2022-02-16 Image

Property Auction

The Cheshire Saleroom, Withyfold Drive, Macclesfield,
Deadline for Entries: TBC Viewing Dates: TBC Sale dates: 16th February 2022
Four Day Auction of Books, Stamps & Three Artists’ Studio, Sporting & Militaria with Furniture & Interiors (Macclesfield) 2022-02-15 Image

Four Day Auction of Books, Stamps & Three Artists’ Studio, Sporting & Militaria with Furniture & Interiors (Macclesfield)

The Cheshire Saleroom, Withyfold Drive, Macclesfield,
Deadline for Entries: Monday 21st January 2022 Viewing Dates: Monday 14th February 2022 from 10:00am to 17:30pm Sale dates: Sale Day One: Tuesday 15th February 2022 from 10:00am (Lots 1 to 781) Sale Day Two: Wednesday 16th February 2022 from 10.00am (Lots 1000 to 1793) Sale Day Three: Thursday 17th February 2022 from 10.00am (Lots 2000 to 2702) Sale Day Four: Friday 18th February 2022 from 10.00am (Lots 3000 to 3695)
Textiles & Vintage Clothing with Antiques & Collectors' Items (Liverpool) 2022-02-02 Image

Textiles & Vintage Clothing with Antiques & Collectors' Items (Liverpool)

The Liverpool Saleroom 18 Jordan Street Liverpool
Viewing Dates: Tuesday 1st February 2022 from 10:00am to 5:30pm (by appointment only) Sale dates: Wednesday 2nd February 2022 from 10:00am (Lots 1 to 588) Thursday 3rd February 2022 from 10:00am (Lots 589 to 1078)
Antiques & Collectors' Items (Liverpool) 2022-01-06 Image

Antiques & Collectors' Items (Liverpool)

The Liverpool Saleroom 18 Jordan Street Liverpool
Viewing Dates: Wednesday 5th January 2022 from 10:00am to 5:00pm (by appointment only) Sale dates: Thursday 6th January 2022 from 10:00am (Lots 1 to 455) Friday 7th January 2022 from 10.00am (Lots 456 to 848)

Sign Up For Catalogue Alerts

Interests:
Please select your interests